Sitzungsprotokolle des Fachschaftsrates

Present:Alex Schlosser, Christian Baldus, Jannis Froese, Janosch Gräf, Jonas Teshome, Nicolas Erbach, Sebastian Kappler, Thomas Haslbauer, Yannick Ramb, Immanuel Haffner
Moderator:Jonas Teshome
Minute taker:Yannick Ramb


faculty council

Kappler reported from the last faculty council.

Lecture script printing service

we decided that there is no real need for a script printing service.

Help at "Digitale Bildung für Alle"

we decided to not take part in this event.

Cleaning Schedule

Nicolas will create a schedule for cleaning the FSR room.