Sitzungsprotokolle des Fachschaftsrates

Present:Dominic Zimmer, Dorian Reineccius, Jannis Froese, Jonas Teshome, Nicolas Erbach, Noshaba Cheema, Sarah Hoffmann, Simon Anell, Sven Ehses, Thomas Haslbauer, Alexander Dax, Nils Alznauer, Philip Wellnitz, Huyen Vu Thi Thanh, Christina Bellmann, Nora Traykova, Jakob Ziegler, Kai Vogelgesang, Jesko Dujmovic, Julian Dörfler, Fabian Kunze (from 18:45, till: 18:48)
Moderator:Jonas Teshome
Minute taker:Simon Anell


Constitute Meeting

Jakob talks about the Election. 93 votes were submitted. The following members were elected:
Alexander Dax, Anna Reindl, Dominic Zimmer, Dorian Reineccius, Jannis Froese, Jonas Teshome, Nicolas Erbach, Nils Alznauer, Noshaba Cheema, Philip Wellnitz, Sarah Hoffmann, Simon Anell, Sven Ehses, Thomas Haslbauer, und Vu Thi Thanh Huyen.
Every member accepted the election. Anna will accept the election soon.


We thank the previous students council for their great work and outstanding performence in the last year as well as the chief of election, Jakob Ziegler!

Regular Jobs

The following positions need to be filled.

SysAdmin: Thomas (Philip)
Poster Design: Sven, Nicolas
Student Printer: Nicolas, Jannis, Dominic, Dorian
Breakfast and Summer party: Anna, Sven, Alex, Sarah
Events (Pub Crawl, Lan Party, Social Meetings, Board Game Nights, Nikolaus Party): Anna, Dorian, Simon, Alex, Sarah, Noshaba
NEXT fair: Dominic, Nils, Huyen, Simon, Sven (Nicolas, Jonas)
PR (Facebook, Website): Simon, Noshaba, Dorian
STEP (Studenteneinführungsphase): Jonas, Simon, Nicolas, Dominic, Philip
Mail Admin: Philip, Dominic
Busy Beaver Award: Sven, Dominic
Seminar Room: Dominic
'Mampfkasse': Sarah, Dominic, Alex, Nils
Student Council Conference: Philip, Alex, Nils, Thomas (Nicolas, Simon)
AStA Contact Person: Jannis (Simon)

One Time Jobs

Update Website (add new Members): Dorian, Noshaba, (Nicolas)
Mailaccounts: Thomas
SnailMailBoxText: Nicolas
Ticket Party Dudle (After 18th of August): Nicolas
Meeting Dudle: Nicolas
Titania Migration: Thomas

New Voluntary Members

We thank the former voluntary members for their outstanding and inspiring work!

Nora, Julian, Christina, Jesko, Kai and Christian W. want to be voluntary members.

Nora, Julian, Christina, Jesko, Kai, Christian W. are accepted as voluntary members.

We will continue the practice of the trial period for new voluntary members which lasts at least two events. After that, there will be a secondary voting.
The former elected members Nora and Christian will skip the trial persiod.
Julian, Christina, Jesko, Kai will now start their trial period.

Access to services

Thomas will provide access to the Titania project. Mail addresses will be provided to him.
Nicolas will go to Sabine Lessel and arrange the door access. He will provide more information.

Next Meeting

We need to have a date for the next meetings.
Nicolas will open and send a dudle to the FSR-mailing list.

Examination Board

Members need to be replaced.
We propose the follwing members for the missing examination board places:
Noshaba for Visual Computing (Nora as Deputy).
Nora for Bioinformatics (if the spot is free).
Huyen for CuK and Embedded Systems (Nils as Deputy).
Jonas will take the lead in the follwing communication.


We will take a photo after the next meeting.