Sitzungsprotokolle des Fachschaftsrates

Present:Alexander Dax, Dominic Zimmer, Huyen Vu Thi Thanh, Jannis Froese, Nicolas Erbach, Nils Alznauer, Philip Wellnitz (from: 17:55), Simon Anell (till: 18:26), Sven Ehses, Annabelle Weber, Jesko Dujmovic, Julian Baldus, Julian Dörfler, Kai Vogelgesang, David Bach, Benedikt Schardt, Simon Schwarz, Martin Hottmann
Moderator:Nils Alznauer
Minute taker:Dominic Zimmer


Pub Crawl Updates

Instead of visiting Ratskeller for the first round, we meet at the Saar river bank to pregame for the pub crawl. FIS will pay for some initial drinks. We even managed to get access to cheap, cold beverages!!!

We will meet on 18:30 at the Rathaus bus stop.

Students Council Elections

Applications for the computer science students council election can be sent to until the 16 of may.

Sven and Nic will design a poster for the elections.

Dorian and Simon will update this information on facebook and the homepage.

New Voluntary Members

We welcome David Bach, Benedikt Schardt, Simon Schwarz and Martin Hottmann as new voluntary members on trial.