Sitzungsprotokolle des Fachschaftsrates

Present:Annabelle Weber, Benedikt Schardt, Dominic Zimmer, Jesko Dujmovic (from: 16:44), Julian Dörfler, Kai Vogelgesang, Philip Wellnitz, Simon Anell, Sven Ehses, Clemens Beining
Moderator:Simon Anell
Minute taker:Sven Ehses


Examination board of Computer Science

The faculty asked us to send two representatives to the the examination board of computer science asked. We elected Nils Alznauer and Alexander Dax.

Appointments committee

We were asked to send two people for the appointments commitee for one new female Professor. We voted to send Lea Gröber and Anabelle Weber to attend the commitee.

Examination regulations

Mrs Breinig offered us to talk and explain about the exam regulations of the different course of studies. We should collect questions/ misunderstandings regarding the regulations. Sven will send a dudle.

Students Council Meeting

The next meeting will be on 5.3.2019 4pm.