Sitzungsprotokolle des Fachschaftsrates

Present:Annabelle Weber, David Bach, Jesko Dujmovic, Julian Baldus, Kai Vogelgesang, Nils Alznauer, Simon Anell, Sven Ehses, Nicolas Erbach, Clemens Beining, Karl Schrader, Henrik Köster, Elena Werny , Atul Jha, Simon Dörring (till: 18:50)
Moderator:Nils Alznauer
Minute taker:Sven Ehses



The Next went great. There were a lot of people attending. Thank you to everyone who was involved in this event.
Everyone helped in the event should fill out our feedback form, so we can consider problems or recommendations for planning the event Next year.

We will also have a Meeting with Sarah Fitsch in June.

KIF 47.0

There will be again a conference of computer science students councils at 12th to 15th of June.
David Bach, Julian Baldus, Simon Anell, Nils Alznauer and Alexander Dax will go to this event.

Students Council Election

Next month, there will be the elections for all student councils. If you want to take part in a students council, please register until 19th May at .

The AStA is asking us to send some helpers for the elections (3rd-6th of June). Everyone willing to help sould send a mail to Jesko (

We will hope to see you in the council.

Day of the open door

At the 25th of May, the computer science department will have the day of open door. We will provide

Voluntary members

We voted that Atul Jha, Elena Werny, Adrian Dapprich and Henrik Köster to be voluntary members.

AStA Semesterticket

The AStA decided to exclude Trier from the Semesterticket, since too few people use the ticket (according to their statistics).
We should talk to them about their reasons to exclude this ticket option.