Sitzungsprotokolle des Fachschaftsrates

Present:Annabelle Weber, Benedikt Schardt, Beste Ekmen, Dion Schirr, Jesko Dujmovic, Julian Baldus, Kai Vogelgesang, Nils Alznauer, Sven Ehses, Nicolas Erbach, Clemens Beining, Karl Schrader, Elena Werny, Henrik Köster
Moderator:Nils Alznauer
Minute taker:Sven Ehses


Pub Crawl

Tomorrow there will be a Pub Crawl. The registration is open until today 12pm (otherwise just come to the meeting point).
We will meet on 18:30 at Staden.

Students council election

We voted in favor to having 15 people in the students council.