Sitzungsprotokolle des Fachschaftsrates

Present:Clemens Beining, Adrian Dapprich, Simon Döring, Sven Ehses, Atul Jha, Henrik Köster, Benedikt Schardt, Sven Tangermann, Kai Vogelgesang, Annabelle Weber, Daniel Wägner
Moderator:Annabelle Weber
Minute taker:Sven Ehses



The Kindergarden was really happy about our donations, we will receive pictures soon.

For the next Nikofete, we will buy 3 more crêpe makers. Annabelle will take care of it.


Yesterday, we cleaned the cussions of our couch and the chairs. We propose to clean it every Ticket-Party.

Appointment Comitee Bio Informathics

We were asked that we should send 2 people to the appointment commitee bioinformathics. We will send Kai and Clemens to it.

Voluntary member

We voted that Daniel Wägner will be a voluntary Member.