Sitzungsprotokolle des Fachschaftsrates

Present:Nils Alznauer, Julian Baldus, Clemens Beining, Adrian Dapprich, Simon Döring, Sven Ehses, Atul Jha, Henrik Köster, Benedikt Schardt, Sven Tangermann, Kai Vogelgesang, Annabelle Weber, Simon Anell, Jesko Dujmovic, Nicolas Erbach, Alexander Rogovskyy, Nicolas Schmitt, Karl Schrader, Dominic Zimmer, Alexander Dax
Moderator:Nils Alznauer
Minute taker:Adrian Dapprich


Student Council CP

Jesko applied to get his CP for his work in the student's council.
We voted in favor.

CS Books

Sven E's employer is planning to throw away a lot of CS related books. We could take them. Sven will bring the books to the CS room and we can sort through them together.


Ethics for Nerds was nominated for the Hochschulperle. You can vote for it on the 22. and 23. of January via SMS. If you liked the lecture please do so.

FIS meeting

We welcome all students to come to the FIS meeting at 19:15 today.