Sitzungsprotokolle des Fachschaftsrates

Present:Julian Baldus, Clemens Beining, Adrian Dapprich, Atul Jha, Benedikt Schardt (till: 17:03), Kai Vogelgesang, Annabelle Weber, Elena Werny, Nicolas Erbach, Karl Schrader, Ankit Agrawal, Lukas Abelt, Munem, Ayushi Churiwala
Moderator:Annabelle Weber
Minute taker:Adrian Dapprich


FAQ last Monday

About 4 people attended but none became cadidates for the upcoming election. Maybe voluntary members, though.

NeXT Digital

The online career event is taking place tomorrow.

Meeting timeslot

We will send around a dudle in the telegram group for a new meeting timeslot during the semester.