Sitzungsprotokolle des Fachschaftsrates

Present:Ankit Agrawal (from: 18:38), Nils Alznauer, Julian Baldus, Clemens Beining, Adrian Dapprich, Simon Döring (from: 18:44), Manuel Messerig, Nicolas Erbach, Alexander Rogovskyy (from: 18:46), Munem Shahriar
Moderator:Nils Alznauer
Minute taker:Nils Alznauer


FSR Campus-Tour

The AStA will do some Campus-Tours for all Corona students right at the beginning of the new semester.
We are currently thinking about whether we will provide the computer science students with a campus tour of our own after the StEP or whether we will take part in said AStA tours. We are currently waiting for the exact ideas by the AStA and will then decide on this.