Sitzungsprotokolle des Fachschaftsrates

Present:Ankit_Agrawal (till: 19:33), Nils_Alznauer, Julian_Baldus, Clemens_Beining (till: 19:00), Adrian_Dapprich (till: 19:47), Simon_Döring (till: 19:00), Manuel_Messerig, Daniel_Wägner, Max_Walter, Nicolas_Erbach, Alexander_Rogovskyy
Moderator:Nils Alznauer
Minute taker:Max Walter


Appointment Committee

W3 professor ship (successor Prof. Ochs)
We already voted for this and Alex was the elected one last time.
Alex is still responsible for that.

FSR Elections

AStA has announced the next FSR elections.
The next council shall consist of 15 members.
We should advertise the elections to gain some new members. (e.g. StEP)

Candidatures can be made from 8th to 12th of November
The elections are from 29th of November to 3rd of December.

The AStA tries to offer in person election.